© 2019 Palo Alto Pickleball Club. All Rights Reserved

Board & Committees

Executive Board
  • President:  Monica Williams

  • Vice President: Lee Caswell

  • Treasurer: Dave Winters

  • Secretary: Susan McConnell

  • Member at Large: David Ludin

  • Member at Large: Louise Loh

  • Member at Large: Kathy Levinson

  • Membership Chair:  Amy Lauterbach

  • Intermediate Training:  Kathy Levinson  

  • Sanctioned Tournaments:  Tom Foladare

  • Rules:  Sam Friedman

  • Lost and Found: Susan Kearney, Helen Carroll

  • Barriers:  Victor Wong

  • Photographers: Dan Clark, Mimi Weinberg, and Lee Tourist

  • Website: Ed Anderson

Eric schlepping nets before we got the lockers